QUICK RESPONSE CONTACTS

Greg Sewell Forgings Pty Ltd is well equipped to attend to all of your metal forging needs. Over many years our customers have found us to be a versatile, innovative supplier of high quality metal forgings. By working with state-of-the-art technology coupled with the craftsmanship of years of experience, we have been able to supply our valued customers with superior products at competitive, value-for-money prices with on-time deliveries.

Our quick response to your enquiries for pricing will enable you to commit orders promptly, with the confidence that your products will be delivered on schedule and fully in accordance with your specification and operational budget.

Head Office (Melbourne - VIC)
42 Glenbarry Road  
Campbellfield Vic. 3061  
Phone: (03) 9357 7444   
Fax: (03) 9357 7244

Company Directors and sales enquiries
Godfrey, Tim & John Stevens
Email: tim@gsforgings.com
Email: john@gsforgings.com

Manufacturing Manager - John Drago
Email: johnd@gsforgings.com

Purchasing Manager - Jim Parsons
Email: jparsons@gsforgings.com  

Quality Assurance Manager -
Anurathan Ganeshan

Email: anu@gsforgings.com

Financial Controller - Geoff Weston
Email: geoffw@gsforgings.com  

Accounts Officer - Connie Boka
Email: connie@gsforgings.com


Manufacturing Facility
Despatch & Delivery Address (Victoria)
63 Glenbarry Road  
Campbellfield Vic. 3061

Head Office & Manufacturing Facilities
Mailing Address (Victoria)
P.O. Box 199
Campbellfield Vic. 3061

Sales Office (Sydney NSW)

Sales office Mailing Address
(Sydney NSW)
P.O. Box 1023
Kings Langley NSW 2147

National Sales Manager - Robert Borg
Phone: (02) 8814 5990
Fax: (02) 8814 5991
Mobile: 0400 363 600

Email: rborg@gsforgings.com